Chargement Odalys Groupe

WHO ARE WE ?

In 2018 Odalys celebrated its 20th birthday. Twenty years during which the priority of the Group has been to offer holidaymakers a wide choice of accommodation to meet their desires at a certain moment in time. Whether they are looking for a homely and fully equipped apartment, a hotel with varied services or a residence with spa, more than 2 million holidaymakers put their confidence in us each year for their holidays, a long-awaited moment during which they relax, wind down and recharge their batteries while experiencing unforgettable moments.

The Odalys Group owes this success to its ability to understand and integrate the new lifestyles and holiday trends of its clients, by providing them with adapted accommodation solutions while offering them the opportunity to experience privileged moments with loved ones far from their day to day routine.

Going on holiday with Odalys is also the possibility to choose from more than 400 destinations in France and southern Europe, by the sea, in the most beautiful mountain resorts, in the heart of an authentic Provencal village, in the middle Alsatian vineyards or in the city centre. And wherever our holidaymakers choose to go, our teams make every effort to accommodate them in the best conditions.

Over the next 20 years, our ambition is to become the favourite host of small and large families and groups alike allowing them to share moments they will never forget at the right price !

250
€M Turnover in 2017
1,153
Employees
400
Establishments
2,300,000
european holidaymakers

The 1,153 Odalys employees commercialise and manage the 128,000 beds in the most beautiful resorts in the Alps, the Pyrenees, on the Atlantic and Mediterrean coast and the Channel. In 2016, Odalys welcomed more than 2.3 million holidaymakers seduced by the homely accommodation, personalised welcome and quality sports and leisure facilities.

Discover our brands

A key player on the tourist accommodation market with its Odalys Vacances brand, which offers apartments and chalets in France by the beach, in the countryside and in mountains as well as accommodation in Southern Europe, the Odalys Group has continued since its inception, a varied diversification strategy around its new brands: Odalys campus for student residences, Odalys city for city centre apartments and Odalys plein air for residential areas offering mobile home holiday accommodation.

Our brands

CONTACT US

You need more information ? Go to our contact page and fill in the form with your request

CONTACT US

×

×

×
×

Chargement Odalys Groupe

Qui sommes-nous ?

Odalys fête ses 20 ans. Vingt années pendant lesquelles la priorité du Groupe a toujours été de proposer à ses clients une offre d’hébergement qui réponde à leurs aspirations du moment. Qu’ils aient envie d’un appartement chaleureux et tout équipé, d’un séjour à l’hôtel avec services ou au contraire d’une résidence avec spa, plus de 2 millions de vacanciers nous confient chaque année l’organisation de leurs vacances, ce moment tant attendu pendant lequel ils décompressent, se détendent, rechargent leurs batteries pour vivre des moments inoubliables.

Ce succès, le Groupe Odalys le doit notamment à sa capacité à comprendre et à intégrer les nouvelles façons de vivre et de séjourner de ses clients, en leur apportant des solutions d’hébergement adaptées tout en leur proposant de vivre des moments privilégiés avec ceux qui leur sont proches en dehors du cadre du quotidien.

Partir en vacances avec Odalys, c’est aussi la possibilité de pouvoir choisir parmi plus de 400 destinations en France et en Europe du sud, en bord de mer, sur les plus beaux sommets, au cœur d’un village provençal authentique, au milieu des vignes alsaciennes ou en ville. Et où que nos vacanciers aient choisi de partir en vacances, nos équipes mettent tout en œuvre pour les accueillir dans les meilleures conditions.

Ces 20 prochaines années, notre ambition est de devenir l’hébergeur préféré des petites comme des grandes tribus en leur permettant de partager des moments qu’on n’oublie pas au prix juste !

250
M€ de CA en 2017
1153
Salariés
400
établissements
2300000
vacanciers européens

Les 1153 collaborateurs Odalys commercialisent et gèrent 128 000 lits dans les plus belles stations des Alpes, des Pyrénées, des littoraux atlantique, méditerranéen et de la Manche. En 2016, Odalys a accueilli plus de 2,3 millions de vacanciers séduits par des hébergements faciles à vivre, un accueil personnalisé et des infrastructures sportives et de loisirs de qualité.

Nos dernières Actualités

Découvrez nos marques

Acteur incontournable sur le marché de l’hébergement touristique avec sa marque Odalys Vacances permettant de séjourner aussi bien dans des appartements en bord de mer, à la campagne que des chalets à la montagne en France et en Europe du sud, le Groupe Odalys a poursuivi depuis son origine une stratégie de diversification plurielle autour de nouvelles marques : Odalys campus pour les résidences étudiantes, Odalys city pour les appart’hôtels de centre-ville et Odalys plein air pour les domaines résidentiels proposant des hébergements en mobil-home.

Nos marques

Nous Contacter

Vous avez besoin d’informations complémentaires ? Accédez à notre page de contact pour formuler votre demande

Nous contacter